I Swear… (via Symptom of the Universe)

Going to be writing and not posting over the holiday weekend – rerunning one of my earlier posts – a humourous look at swearing – enjoy.
Hope you all have a safe and happy 4th of July holiday – Mike

Follow Symptom of the Universe on Twitter: http://twitter.com/sapblatt

Naively, yet boldly and proudly I exclaimed, first by spelling, then phonetically pronouncing my first f-bomb in the boy’s room at my first grade elementary school. Charlie and Brian both gasped and assured me that I was going to be in big trouble for what I did and that the wrath of Miss Harrington would swiftly come crashing down upon me. I was clueless to what great evil I had performed but even at the age of seven it seemed quite ridiculous t … Read More

via Symptom of the Universe

Leave a Reply

